Touchpanels

Individual touchscreen development

In all areas of automation, input via touchscreen continues to gain in importance. Touch panels integrate touchscreen monitors into a component carrier, which usually contains further additional operating elements. This is particularly necessary in industry and medical technology, since touchscreen functionality alone does not provide all the necessary operating functions..

For touch panels, plastic or metal carriers are used. These take either a touch monitor or display or touch screen and screen separately. A front glass can be additionally integrated to protect the touch screen surface. In addition to stand-alone touch solutions, additional components such as switches, buttons, keyboards, touchpads, joysticks, trackballs, rotary controls or signal transmitters such as LEDs can be integrated.

The surface of a panel can be manufactured completely flat; the transition from touch surface to technology carrier is then flush. This is necessary in medical technology, for example, where one hundred percent cleanability is a prerequisite. The degree of protection also plays a major role here. Under certain circumstances, a degree of protection of IP69k can be achieved.

Technology

  • Robust carrier material made of plastic
    or metal
  • Various coatings and overlays
  • .

  • Accommodation of monitors and displays
    of all sizes
  • Recording of touchscreens of almost
    of all technologies
  • Recording of other
    operating components
  • Flush mounting
  • Installation of acoustic and optical
    signal transmitters
  • Attractive surface designs

Advantages

  • Individual construction and design
  • Integration of all monitor and touchscreen sizes
  • Combination with other controls

Application areas

  • Industrial automation
  • Medical technology
  • Building services
  • Traffic and transportation
  • Self-service systems

Suche

Book a free consultation appointment now!

Please choose your region:

Search

Touchpanels

Induviduelle Touchscreen Entwicklung

In allen Bereichen der Automation gewinnt die Eingabe per Touchscreen weiterhin an Bedeutung. Touchpanels integrieren Touchscreen-Monitore in einen Komponententräger, der meist weitere zusätzliche Bedienelemente enthält. Dies ist gerade in der Industrie und in der Medizintechnik notwendig, da Touchscreenfunktionalität alleine nicht alle notwendigen Bedienfunktionen bietet.

Für Touchpanels kommen Kunststoff- oder Metallträger zum Einsatz. Diese nehmen entweder einen Touchmonitor bzw. -display auf oder aber Touchscreen und Bildschirm separat. Ein Frontglas kann zum Schutz der Touchscreenoberfläche zusätzlich integriert werden. Neben Stand-Alone-Touch-Lösungen können Zusatzkomponenten wie Schalter, Taster, Tastaturen, Touchpads, Joysticks, Trackballs, Drehregler oder Signalgeber wie LED´s integriert werden.

Die Oberfläche eines Panels kann vollkommen flach gefertigt werden; der Übergang von Touchfläche zu Technologieträger ist dann bündig. Dies ist beispielsweise in der Medizintechnik erforderlich, wo eine hundertprozentige Reinigungsfähigkeit Voraussetzung ist. Dabei spielt auch der Schutzgrad eine hohe Rolle. Unter bestimmten Umständen kann ein Schutzgrad von IP69k erreicht werden.

Technologie

  • Robustes Trägermaterial aus Kunststoff
    oder Metall
  • Verschiedene Coatings und Overlays
  • Aufnahme von Monitoren und Displays
    aller Größen
  • Aufnahme von Touchscreens nahezu
    aller Technologien
  • Aufnahme von weiteren
    Bedienkomponenten
  • Flächenbündige Verarbeitung
  • Einbau von akustischen und optischen
    Signalgebern
  • Attraktive Oberflächendesigns

Vorteile

  • Individuelle Konstruktion und Design
  • Integration aller Monitor- und Touchscreengrößen
  • Kombination mit anderen Bedienelementen

Einsatzbereiche

  • Industrieautomation
  • Medizintechnik
  • Gebäudetechnik
  • Verkehr und Transport
  • Selbstbedienungssysteme

Jetzt unverbindlichen Beratungstermin buchen!

Suche